South Western Railway Recruitment 2018 – Walk in for Teacher Posts

South Western Railway Recruitment 2017, South Western Railway Bharti 2017, South Western Railway Jobs 2017, South Western Railway Vacancies 2017, South Western Railway Application Form 2017, South Western Railway Exam 2017, South Western Railway Jobs Notification 2017

South Western Railway Recruitment 2017 – Walk in for Teacher Posts

South Western Railway Recruitment 2017 – Walk in for Teacher Posts: Here is good news for those candidates who are preparing for the Railway Recruitment Cell, South Western Railway has announced 02 Part Time Contract Teacher (T.G Teacher) (Group C) vacancies on contract basis. Interested candidates may walk in on 21.06.2017. Other details like age limit, education qualification, selection process, application fee & how to apply are given below…

NOTE:– Candidates are suggested to read the Original South Western Railway Jobs Notification before Applying for the desires Posts.

South Western Railway Recruitment Detail 2017

Recruitment Board  South Western Railway
Post Name Teacher
Total Seats 02
Qualification Degree
Interview Date 21-06-2017
Official Website

South Western Railway Vacancies Notification 2017

Name of the Post: Teacher
Name of the Discipline:
1. T.G Teacher (Hindi): 01 Seat
2. T.G Teacher (Physical Education): 01 Seat

South Western Railway Recruitment Eligibility Criteria Details:

Age Limit:
The age limit for the South Western Railway recruitment is 18 to 65 years as on 21/06/2017.

for Post 1: BA/ B.Ed
for Post 2: B.PEd

Selection Process For LIC Housing Finance:

Selection will be based on an interview.

How to Apply:
All Eligible & interested candidates may attend for walk in interview along with application in prescribed format, original certificates, one attested copy of relevant certificates on 21.06.2017 at 10:00 AM to 17:30 PM.

Postal Address:

Railway High School (EM),
Gadag Road, Hubli.

South Western Railway About Us:

South Western Railway is one of the 16 railway zones in India. It is headquartered at Hubballi and comprises 3 divisions namely Hubballi, Mysuru, and Bengaluru. The 4th division at Kalaburgi will come up shortly and preparations of work have already begun.[1] The zone came into existence on 1 April 2003. South Western Railway covers most of the railway lines in the state of Karnataka (other than the Konkan Railway), western parts of Dharmapuri district and Hosur taluka of Tamil Nadu. Mysuru Division of South Western Railways will be designated as “Digital Division” after fully adopting its current technology harnessing programmer. The government of India had asked Railways divisions to cut red tape and reduce paperwork in offices. All the officials will adopt technologies like Whats App and Google Drive to share reports and other documents.

To Get more details about South Western Railway recruitment 2017, South Western Railway Bharti 2017, Please visit the official website of South Western Railway.

Click Here For Download Original Notification & Application Form  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *